Springcrest Elementary Safety Patrol Officers were selected and officially pinned at the October APT Meeting. Cooper Wainwright was pinned as Captain, Kash Nickerson was pinned as Lieutenant, Alex Castaneda and Bethany Musgrove were pinned as Sergeants. We are very proud of our students. ????

Thank you to our School Patrol sponsors, Mrs. Busch and Officer Miara.